The number of states with thousands of signatures requesting secession is growing by the day
Angry and churlish citizens from 21 states, who have absolutely no political power whatsoever, have filed petitions at We The People on for their states to be granted permission to leave the union.
So far, the states include Louisiana, Texas, Kentucky, Michigan, Colorado, New Jersey, Montana, Missouri, North Dakota, Indiana, Tennessee, Mississippi, South Carolina, North Carolina, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, New York, Arkansas, and Oregon. (Links to each state show the number of citizens from each state that have requested secession.)

From New York Amsterdam News

Posted by The NON-Conformist